2022 Important Dates

Lock in the following dates in your calendar

Families will receive a detailed term calendar early in 2022. Below is the starting date for the beginning of the school year in 2022, and term dates for next year.

Term One
Monday 31st January (All students return) to Friday 8th April.
Pupil Free day Wednesday 30th March

Term Two
Tuesday 26th April to Friday 24th June
Pupil Free Day – Wednesday 22nd June.

Term Three
Monday 11th July to Thursday 15th September
Pupil Free Day – Friday 16th September

Term Four
Monday 3rd October to Monday 19th December
Pupil Free Day – Tuesday 1st November

View All