About Us - St Anthony's Staff

School Leader

Principal: Damien Schuster

Deputy Principal/RE Leader: Bernadette Cameron

School Secretary: Marthese Pace

Wellbeing Leader: Jayme Nielsen

Learning and Teaching Leader: Jennifer Porritt

Community Leader: Karen Pawlowicz

 

Literacy Coordinator: Sarah Collins

Mathematics Coordinators: Simone Clarke / Kate Horley

ICT Coordinators: Kathryn Martin / Liam Wilson

PE Coordinator: Peter Lafranchi

Special Needs Coordinator: Lauri Plummer

EAL Coordinator: Caitlyn Lalor

School Induction Coordinator: Lauri Plummer

 

School Counsellor: Mark Goy

Reading Recovery: Christine Vickery

Enrolment Officer: Angelique Greene

 

Classroom Teachers

Andrea Lalor       Jessica Mansueto   Peter Lafranchi

Angelique Greene Joseph Altieri Peter Phillips

Belinda Harris Judy Carter Rachael Condon

Broden Currie Karen Meddings Sarah Smakman

Caitlyn Lalor Kathryn Martin Sharron Naidoo

Danielle Maione Kaye Lafranchi Simone Clarke

Elise Dumont Kylie Fahey Susan Watson

Emma Conroy Lauri Plummer Tania Szelest

Irene Fernandes Liam Wilson

Jennifer Porritt Melissa Felix

Jessica Johnson Nathan Sampson

 

Support Teachers

Alison Ives Jennifer Carswell Kaye Lafranchi

Christine Vickery Julie Cefai Pat Govander

 

Specialist Teachers                                                                            

Alison Ives - Physical Education                     

Athena Micallef - Italian                     

Jennifer Carswell - Visual Arts                        

Jessica Glen - Performing Arts

Joseph Altieri - Physical Education

Karen Pawlowicz - Visual Arts

Pat Govander - Italian

 

Learning Support Officers (LSO)

Abraham Aayik      Lea Ticehurst   Rebecca Reid

Carol Wallis Lisa Trethowan Sharon Micallef

Christy Taylor Margaret Wheeler Sharon Rapa

Grace Nuner-Zito Michelle Keel Susan McKenna

Dylan Clarke

 

Office Personnel

Kylie Ball Marthese Pace

Lea Ticehurst Michelle Keel

Lee-Ann Harkins

 

 Cleaner:          Noel Massa                                        

Grounds/Maintenance: Tim Cameron

 

Classroom Teachers Email Addresses

Elise Dumont PrepED
edumont@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Irene Fernandes PrepIF
ifernandes@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Kylie Fahey PrepKF
kfahey@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Nathan Sampson PrepNS
nsampson@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Emma Conroy 1EC
econroy@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Jessica Johnson 1JJ
jjohnson@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Jessica Mansueto 1JM
jmansueto@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Tania Szelest 1TS
tszelest@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Belinda Harris 2BH
bharris@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Peter Phillips 2PP
pphillips@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Rachael Condon 2RC
rccondon@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Sharron Naidoo 2SN
snaidoo@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Broden Currie 3BC
bcurrie@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Lauri Plummer 3CL
lplummer@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Caitlyn Lalor 3CL
clalor@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Danielle Maione 3DM
daniellem@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Karen Meddings 3KM
kmeddings@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Kathryn Martin 4KP
kmartin@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Melissa Felix 4MJ
mfelix@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Sarah Smakman 4SJ
ssmakman@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Liam Wilson 5/6LA
lwilson@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Lauren Milledge 5/6LM
lmilledge@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Angelique Greene 5/6GL
agreene@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Simone Clarke 5/6SJ
sclarke@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Judy Carter 5/6SJ
jcarter@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au
   
Peter Lafranchi 5/6PL
peterlaf@sameltonsth.catholic.edu.au